ASSW 2020 Committees

ASSW 2020 Local Organising Committee

Þorsteinn Gunnarsson  The Icelandic Centre for Research, RANNIS (chair)
Federica Scarpa 
Conference Manager
Sólrún Svandal Ministry for Foreign Affairs (Iceland)
Lindsay Elizabeth Arthur Ministry of Education, Science and Culture (Iceland)
Stefán Einarsson  Ministry for the Environment and Natural Resources (Iceland)
Hulda Sif Hermannsdóttir Town of Akureyri
Guðrún Rósa Þórsteinsdóttir University of Akureyri / RHA
Allen Pope International Arctic Science Committee